July 23 – 26, 2023
Peabody Hotel • Memphis, TN

Welcome to the Southeast Regional Directors Conference, which features a full range of informative educational sessions on critical, timely issues related to the economy, lending environment, and more.

Located in the historic area of Memphis, conference attendees will experience a unique opportunity for professional development while enjoying the sights, sounds, and flavors of the home of blues, soul, and rock and roll.

The Southeast Regional Directors’ Conference is designed for credit union directors and committee members. The conference location rotates among the ten Southeastern states, giving each state an opportunity to host their fellow credit union volunteers and showcase the best of what their state has to offer.

The conference will be hosted by the Tennessee Credit Union League and the other nine supporting states of the Southeast Region - Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Kentucky, South Carolina and Virginia.